ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
84%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
3:11 pm
Perth
1:11 pm
Auckland
5:11 pm
New York*
1:11 am
Paris*
7:11 am
GMT
5:11 am




Go Back   IceInSpace

Sub-Forums : General Astronomy Search this Forum
  Forum Last Post Threads Posts
General topics not covered by the other IceInSpace Astronomy Forums.
20,396 275,792
Discussions related to Astronomy in the media - books, magazines, TV, movies, radio, podcasts, star charts, atlases, etc.
1,062 10,405
Announce and discuss any upcoming star parties, astro society/club talks and meetings, observing group activities, community activities, etc.
by h0ughy
Yesterday 02:29 PM Go to last post
1,753 42,096
Discussions related to upcoming or past celestial and astronomical events - conjunctions, eclipses, occultations, meteor showers, comets, etc. If it's going to happen in the sky, talk about it here!
by Rob_K
24-04-2018 12:11 AM Go to last post
593 9,293
Discuss everything related to observing with your telescope, including observation logs, what's in the sky, etc. General astronomy discussions welcome too.
23-04-2018 08:55 AM Go to last post
4,526 42,445
This forum is for posting of observation reports, sketches, links to images you've taken.
23-04-2018 08:55 AM Go to last post
814 5,478
Discussions related to the Science of Astronomy, Amateur Contributions to Astronomy Science, Space Exploration etc. Strictly moderated - stay on-topic, serious discussions please.
by luka
15-04-2018 10:30 PM Go to last post
2,272 24,579
Discussions related to Radio Astronomy, Spectroscopy and Variable Star Observing
23-04-2018 06:20 PM Go to last post
329 3,407

Contains New Posts   New Posts
Contains No New Posts   No New Posts
 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +10. The time is now 03:11 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement