ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
90.3%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
3:33 pm
Perth
12:33 pm
Auckland*
5:33 pm
New York*
12:33 am
Paris*
6:33 am
GMT
4:33 am




Go Back   IceInSpace

Sub-Forums : Beginners Start Here Search this Forum
  Forum Last Post Threads Posts
The forum for all beginners to ask questions, post introductions, get help, ask the "how do I..?" type questions, etc. We'd love to hear from you! We're here to help!
3,533 42,226
For all beginners discussions about equipment - what to buy, what type of telescope is best for you, where to buy from, how to use your equipment, etc.
by raymo
Yesterday 11:42 AM Go to last post
1,783 18,279
For all beginners images, discussions and questions about astrophotography - post your photos, get feedback, how to get into astrophotography, what equipment do you need to take photos, etc.
3,346 25,078

Contains New Posts   New Posts
Contains No New Posts   No New Posts
 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +10. The time is now 02:33 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
AS&T November/December 2014
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Night Sky Secrets
Advertisement
Astronomy Alive
Advertisement
ZWO Cameras at Optics Central
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement
Astrovisuals Apps
Advertisement