ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON First Quarter
51.6%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
9:23 am
Perth
7:23 am
Auckland
11:23 am
New York*
7:23 pm
Paris*
1:23 am
GMT
11:23 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace

Sub-Forums : Beginners Start Here Search this Forum
  Forum Last Post Threads Posts
The forum for all beginners to ask questions, post introductions, get help, ask the "how do I..?" type questions, etc. We'd love to hear from you! We're here to help!
by AndrewJ
Today 08:32 AM Go to last post
4,027 47,093
For all beginners discussions about equipment - what to buy, what type of telescope is best for you, where to buy from, how to use your equipment, etc.
by Allan_L
Yesterday 05:33 PM Go to last post
2,511 25,902
For all beginners images, discussions and questions about astrophotography - post your photos, get feedback, how to get into astrophotography, what equipment do you need to take photos, etc.
4,899 37,003

Contains New Posts   New Posts
Contains No New Posts   No New Posts
 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +10. The time is now 09:23 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement