ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
32%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
5:18 pm
Perth
3:18 pm
Auckland
7:18 pm
New York*
3:18 am
Paris*
9:18 am
GMT
7:18 am




Go Back   IceInSpace

Sub-Forums : General Astronomy Search this Forum
  Forum Last Post Threads Posts
General topics not covered by the other IceInSpace Astronomy Forums.
20,388 275,675
Discussions related to Astronomy in the media - books, magazines, TV, movies, radio, podcasts, star charts, atlases, etc.
1,062 10,405
Announce and discuss any upcoming star parties, astro society/club talks and meetings, observing group activities, community activities, etc.
1,752 42,090
Discussions related to upcoming or past celestial and astronomical events - conjunctions, eclipses, occultations, meteor showers, comets, etc. If it's going to happen in the sky, talk about it here!
by StuTodd
11-04-2018 12:39 AM Go to last post
592 9,290
Discuss everything related to observing with your telescope, including observation logs, what's in the sky, etc. General astronomy discussions welcome too.
Yesterday 10:22 AM Go to last post
4,525 42,443
This forum is for posting of observation reports, sketches, links to images you've taken.
Yesterday 10:22 AM Go to last post
813 5,476
Discussions related to the Science of Astronomy, Amateur Contributions to Astronomy Science, Space Exploration etc. Strictly moderated - stay on-topic, serious discussions please.
by luka
15-04-2018 10:30 PM Go to last post
2,272 24,579
Discussions related to Radio Astronomy, Spectroscopy and Variable Star Observing
by bojan
18-04-2018 04:25 PM Go to last post
328 3,406

Contains New Posts   New Posts
Contains No New Posts   No New Posts
 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +10. The time is now 05:18 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement