ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
30.1%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
10:53 am
Perth
7:53 am
Auckland*
12:53 pm
New York
6:53 pm
Paris
12:53 am
GMT
11:53 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace

Sub-Forums : Beginners Start Here Search this Forum
  Forum Last Post Threads Posts
The forum for all beginners to ask questions, post introductions, get help, ask the "how do I..?" type questions, etc. We'd love to hear from you! We're here to help!
by rogerco
21-01-2018 11:25 PM Go to last post
3,964 46,429
For all beginners discussions about equipment - what to buy, what type of telescope is best for you, where to buy from, how to use your equipment, etc.
by CaroleH
Today 08:05 AM Go to last post
2,419 24,859
For all beginners images, discussions and questions about astrophotography - post your photos, get feedback, how to get into astrophotography, what equipment do you need to take photos, etc.
by PKay
Today 08:00 AM Go to last post
4,583 34,152

Contains New Posts   New Posts
Contains No New Posts   No New Posts
 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +10. The time is now 09:53 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Esprit
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement