ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
22.2%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
10:42 pm
Perth
8:42 pm
Auckland
12:42 am
New York*
8:42 am
Paris*
2:42 pm
GMT
12:42 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace

Sub-Forums : General Astronomy Search this Forum
  Forum Last Post Threads Posts
General topics not covered by the other IceInSpace Astronomy Forums.
19,629 265,337
Discussions related to Astronomy in the media - books, magazines, TV, movies, radio, podcasts, star charts, atlases, etc.
1,017 10,128
Announce and discuss any upcoming star parties, astro society/club talks and meetings, observing group activities, community activities, etc.
1,701 41,052
Discussions related to upcoming or past celestial and astronomical events - conjunctions, eclipses, occultations, meteor showers, comets, etc. If it's going to happen in the sky, talk about it here!
by gaa_ian
26-04-2017 05:25 AM Go to last post
562 8,897
Discuss everything related to observing with your telescope, including observation logs, what's in the sky, etc. General astronomy discussions welcome too.
Today 07:57 AM Go to last post
4,412 41,635
This forum is for posting of observation reports, sketches, links to images you've taken.
Today 07:57 AM Go to last post
759 5,124
Discussions related to the Science of Astronomy, Amateur Contributions to Astronomy Science, Space Exploration etc. Strictly moderated - stay on-topic, serious discussions please.
2,185 24,289
Discussions related to Radio Astronomy, Spectroscopy and Variable Star Observing
Yesterday 04:48 AM Go to last post
309 3,295

Contains New Posts   New Posts
Contains No New Posts   No New Posts
 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +10. The time is now 10:42 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
Atik One
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement