ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
1.4%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
7:00 pm
Perth
4:00 pm
Auckland*
9:00 pm
New York
3:00 am
Paris
9:00 am
GMT
8:00 am




Go Back   IceInSpace

Sub-Forums : General Astronomy Search this Forum
  Forum Last Post Threads Posts
General topics not covered by the other IceInSpace Astronomy Forums.
20,184 272,891
Discussions related to Astronomy in the media - books, magazines, TV, movies, radio, podcasts, star charts, atlases, etc.
by bigjoe
Yesterday 04:45 PM Go to last post
1,053 10,333
Announce and discuss any upcoming star parties, astro society/club talks and meetings, observing group activities, community activities, etc.
15-01-2018 10:41 PM Go to last post
1,736 41,731
Discussions related to upcoming or past celestial and astronomical events - conjunctions, eclipses, occultations, meteor showers, comets, etc. If it's going to happen in the sky, talk about it here!
by Rob_K
Today 10:55 AM Go to last post
584 9,190
Discuss everything related to observing with your telescope, including observation logs, what's in the sky, etc. General astronomy discussions welcome too.
Today 05:36 PM Go to last post
4,479 42,105
This forum is for posting of observation reports, sketches, links to images you've taken.
Today 05:36 PM Go to last post
789 5,358
Discussions related to the Science of Astronomy, Amateur Contributions to Astronomy Science, Space Exploration etc. Strictly moderated - stay on-topic, serious discussions please.
13-01-2018 01:55 PM Go to last post
2,263 24,550
Discussions related to Radio Astronomy, Spectroscopy and Variable Star Observing
30-12-2017 07:03 AM Go to last post
323 3,381

Contains New Posts   New Posts
Contains No New Posts   No New Posts
 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +10. The time is now 06:00 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Esprit
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement