ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Crescent
7.3%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
12:45 am
Perth
10:45 pm
Auckland
2:45 am
New York*
10:45 am
Paris*
4:45 pm
GMT
2:45 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace

Sub-Forums : General Astronomy Search this Forum
  Forum Last Post Threads Posts
General topics not covered by the other IceInSpace Astronomy Forums.
Today 12:30 AM Go to last post
19,662 265,756
Discussions related to Astronomy in the media - books, magazines, TV, movies, radio, podcasts, star charts, atlases, etc.
by DJT
15-05-2017 10:31 PM Go to last post
1,018 10,149
Announce and discuss any upcoming star parties, astro society/club talks and meetings, observing group activities, community activities, etc.
Yesterday 06:53 PM Go to last post
1,702 41,116
Discussions related to upcoming or past celestial and astronomical events - conjunctions, eclipses, occultations, meteor showers, comets, etc. If it's going to happen in the sky, talk about it here!
by Terry B
Yesterday 10:39 PM Go to last post
564 8,936
Discuss everything related to observing with your telescope, including observation logs, what's in the sky, etc. General astronomy discussions welcome too.
Yesterday 09:26 PM Go to last post
4,416 41,685
This forum is for posting of observation reports, sketches, links to images you've taken.
22-05-2017 09:57 PM Go to last post
760 5,150
Discussions related to the Science of Astronomy, Amateur Contributions to Astronomy Science, Space Exploration etc. Strictly moderated - stay on-topic, serious discussions please.
17-05-2017 09:38 PM Go to last post
2,186 24,296
Discussions related to Radio Astronomy, Spectroscopy and Variable Star Observing
by ZeroID
19-05-2017 12:36 PM Go to last post
313 3,311

Contains New Posts   New Posts
Contains No New Posts   No New Posts
 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +10. The time is now 12:45 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Atik One
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement