ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Crescent
5.4%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
6:47 am
Perth
3:47 am
Auckland*
8:47 am
New York
2:47 pm
Paris
8:47 pm
GMT
7:47 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace

Sub-Forums : Beginners Start Here Search this Forum
  Forum Last Post Threads Posts
The forum for all beginners to ask questions, post introductions, get help, ask the "how do I..?" type questions, etc. We'd love to hear from you! We're here to help!
Yesterday 07:24 PM Go to last post
3,953 46,348
For all beginners discussions about equipment - what to buy, what type of telescope is best for you, where to buy from, how to use your equipment, etc.
Today 02:42 AM Go to last post
2,401 24,668
For all beginners images, discussions and questions about astrophotography - post your photos, get feedback, how to get into astrophotography, what equipment do you need to take photos, etc.
by billdan
Yesterday 09:30 AM Go to last post
4,547 33,826

Contains New Posts   New Posts
Contains No New Posts   No New Posts
 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +10. The time is now 05:47 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement