ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
5.8%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
11:37 am
Perth
8:37 am
Auckland*
1:37 pm
New York
7:37 pm
Paris
1:37 am
GMT
12:37 am




Go Back   IceInSpace

Sub-Forums : General Astronomy Search this Forum
  Forum Last Post Threads Posts
General topics not covered by the other IceInSpace Astronomy Forums.
20,051 271,108
Discussions related to Astronomy in the media - books, magazines, TV, movies, radio, podcasts, star charts, atlases, etc.
1,034 10,259
Announce and discuss any upcoming star parties, astro society/club talks and meetings, observing group activities, community activities, etc.
Yesterday 11:57 PM Go to last post
1,727 41,633
Discussions related to upcoming or past celestial and astronomical events - conjunctions, eclipses, occultations, meteor showers, comets, etc. If it's going to happen in the sky, talk about it here!
16-11-2017 02:30 PM Go to last post
575 9,070
Discuss everything related to observing with your telescope, including observation logs, what's in the sky, etc. General astronomy discussions welcome too.
Today 09:18 AM Go to last post
4,455 41,971
This forum is for posting of observation reports, sketches, links to images you've taken.
by gaseous
05-11-2017 07:44 PM Go to last post
780 5,312
Discussions related to the Science of Astronomy, Amateur Contributions to Astronomy Science, Space Exploration etc. Strictly moderated - stay on-topic, serious discussions please.
by Rob_K
Yesterday 11:54 PM Go to last post
2,245 24,482
Discussions related to Radio Astronomy, Spectroscopy and Variable Star Observing
321 3,342

Contains New Posts   New Posts
Contains No New Posts   No New Posts
 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +10. The time is now 10:37 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement