ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Gibbous
78.2%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
3:04 am
Perth
1:04 am
Auckland
5:04 am
New York*
1:04 pm
Paris*
7:04 pm
GMT
5:04 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace

Sub-Forums : Beginners Start Here Search this Forum
  Forum Last Post Threads Posts
The forum for all beginners to ask questions, post introductions, get help, ask the "how do I..?" type questions, etc. We'd love to hear from you! We're here to help!
by Renato1
Yesterday 10:58 PM Go to last post
3,296 39,510
For all beginners discussions about equipment - what to buy, what type of telescope is best for you, where to buy from, how to use your equipment, etc.
1,435 14,311
For all beginners images, discussions and questions about astrophotography - post your photos, get feedback, how to get into astrophotography, what equipment do you need to take photos, etc.
by Shiraz
Yesterday 11:35 PM Go to last post
2,481 18,437

Contains New Posts   New Posts
Contains No New Posts   No New Posts
 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +10. The time is now 03:04 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
AS&T May/June 2014
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
iOptron SkyTracker
Advertisement
Nexstar SE at Optics Central
Advertisement
iOptron SkyTracker
Advertisement
Astronomy Alive
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement
Advertisement
10x IceInSpace Stickers