ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
18.8%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
5:04 pm
Perth
2:04 pm
Auckland*
7:04 pm
New York
1:04 am
Paris
7:04 am
GMT
6:04 am




Go Back   IceInSpace

Sub-Forums : General Astronomy Search this Forum
  Forum Last Post Threads Posts
General topics not covered by the other IceInSpace Astronomy Forums.
20,266 274,227
Discussions related to Astronomy in the media - books, magazines, TV, movies, radio, podcasts, star charts, atlases, etc.
by ZeroID
15-02-2018 07:40 AM Go to last post
1,057 10,351
Announce and discuss any upcoming star parties, astro society/club talks and meetings, observing group activities, community activities, etc.
Yesterday 09:18 AM Go to last post
1,743 41,847
Discussions related to upcoming or past celestial and astronomical events - conjunctions, eclipses, occultations, meteor showers, comets, etc. If it's going to happen in the sky, talk about it here!
by bigjoe
16-02-2018 04:21 PM Go to last post
589 9,243
Discuss everything related to observing with your telescope, including observation logs, what's in the sky, etc. General astronomy discussions welcome too.
4,497 42,191
This forum is for posting of observation reports, sketches, links to images you've taken.
801 5,412
Discussions related to the Science of Astronomy, Amateur Contributions to Astronomy Science, Space Exploration etc. Strictly moderated - stay on-topic, serious discussions please.
2,265 24,560
Discussions related to Radio Astronomy, Spectroscopy and Variable Star Observing
Today 07:04 AM Go to last post
326 3,391

Contains New Posts   New Posts
Contains No New Posts   No New Posts
 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +10. The time is now 04:04 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Esprit
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement