PDA

View Full Version here: : Takahashi MT-160 Review

Lognic04
26-02-2018, 09:45 PM
Hi all! :hi:
I thought i would put together a review of my telescope, the Takahashi MT-160.

Here it is!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sPbnBbKh5fs&feature=youtu.be
:thanx:
:thumbsup:

bigjoe
26-02-2018, 09:57 PM
Enjoyed your sensible review Logan.

bigjoe.

Lognic04
27-02-2018, 10:37 AM
Thanks Joe! This is my first time doing a review so i hope it's ok :)

LewisM
27-02-2018, 12:13 PM
I'll buy you brand new GSO 6" Newt Logan and trade you for the MT-160. Deal? DEAL!

Kunama
27-02-2018, 01:45 PM
Well done Logan, nice scope, thanks for posting this.

batema
27-02-2018, 03:33 PM
Yes congratulations on a great review. Well done Logan. As soon as it started I thought here is a young kid who is passionate about this hobby. I hope you keep enjoying it and sharing your knowledge on you tube to both kids and adults alike.

Mark.

fsphotography
27-02-2018, 04:11 PM
You gave the MT-160 7/10, i'll give you a 10/10 for a great review.
Very well done.
Frank.

xelasnave
27-02-2018, 04:57 PM
Great effort there Logan.
You should keep the scope because when you are older I suspect no money will buy it.
For example I sold my first good guitar when around your age because I could only see I needed money for something else...and today selling that guitar is one of my few regrets and if I could buy it back I would pay whatever it cost.
My point is your scope is really something one could keep as one of those prized possessions till the end of your days.
And I bet if you do sell it you may recall my words when you look back.
I dont know what you have earmarked the cash for but a smart fella like you will come up with an alternate solution.
What surprises me is that a certain member has not taken it of your hands...I suspect however its only a matter of time that he will present as a buyer.
I mean if you are into the brand your scope is a must have for anyone who loves quality.
Good luck.