ICEINSPACE
Member Login
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
69.8%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
5:25 am
Perth
3:25 am
Auckland
7:25 am
New York*
3:25 pm
Paris*
9:25 pm
GMT
7:25 pm




2015 USA Astronomical & Aeronautical Exploration Tour
Submitted: Monday, 21st October 2013 by Lou Pagano (SASI)

The Sutherland Astronomical Society Inc. (SASI) has organised an amazing 2015 USA Aeronautical & Astronomical Tour.

This trip includes 5 nights at the Texas Star Party - one of the largest of its kind in the world.

This trip has been organised by SASI in the spirit of fostering camaraderie in the field of Astronomy and is not a "for profit" venture for SASI.

As this trip is just over year away it is now time to put a deadline on deposits.

Deposits of $500 per person and completed booking forms are required by 15th April 2014.
This will secure patrons' places and that of any family members and/or friends.
Please refer to attached updated brochure (page 9) for booking form details.

Please download the PDF for more information including a full itinerary and more.

SASI_USA2015_Flyer_Final.pdf 1.07 MB
Flyer for SASI USA 2015
Article by Lou Pagano (SASI).
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement
ICEINSPACE
AUSTRALIAN AMATEUR ASTRONOMY
Copyright © 2004-2018 ICEINSPACE.
All rights reserved.